Free Shipping in all US orders $100+

Reviews

Lara Laws 12/13/2018

Star rating: 5

"My friend loved these earrings. She received them within a few days! Highly recommend."

Nicole 12/13/2018

Star rating: 5

"Amazing job! My grandmother was thrilled with her picture and would definitely reorder. Customer Service was awesome!"

Nicole 12/13/2018

Star rating: 5

"This photo turned out absolutely phenomenal. My grandma and I's experience was amazing! Francisnelli was very helpful, nice, down to earth. Love how she always showed when progress was being made! All in all we had a great experience and would definitely order from this shop again!"

Erin 10/01/2018

Star rating :5

"Incredible, as always! She truly captured our cat's spirit in her art"

Erin 07/11/2018

Star rating: 5

"Francis is so talented! This was gift for my sister after losing her dog, and she (my sister) absolutely loved it and was very moved. Francis stayed in contact throughout the creation process, sending me updates and asking for my input at each step. She puts so much love and dedication into every piece. I will be getting another custom ornament for my sister's oldest dog as well."

 

Erin 06/17/2018

Star rating: 5

"These are tiny but hold so much detail. I love expressing this part of my life without drawing too much attention."

 

Erin 06/17/2018

Star rating: 5

"It's so beautiful! I live in the desert and love my home, so this helps me show that off subtly."

mina 05/15/2018

Star rating: 5

"Nice delicate  crocheted item .fast delivery .I love the design"

daisymay14 05/13/2018

Star_rating :5

"Love the embroidered earrings!  So nice .. thank you"

Erin 05/10/2018

Star rating: 5

"My absolute favorite piece. The skill that went into these is unbelievable, & my god the shipping was fast! I am a customer for life now :)"

Erin 05/10/2018

Star rating: 5

"Love the quality, & the shipping was incredibly quick. They're comfortable & look great on."

Erin 05/10/2018

Star rating: 5

"So excited to give these to my sister. They shipped SO FAST & are excellent quality."

Erin 05/10/2018

Star rating: 5

"Absolutely love these. Can't wait to give them to my mom- my grandma  specialized in growing yellow roses, so I wanted her to have a piece of her mom to carry with her."

Erin 05/10/2018

Star rating: 5

"So well made, with gorgeous details!"

Lizzie 04/25/2018

Star rating: 5

"I am in love with my Chester and Potato earrings!  So well made! And the packaging was adorable! Highly recommend."

Amanda 03/07/2018

Star rating: 5

"So delicate and sweet.  These earrings (and their designer) have become one of my favorite vegan Etsy finds!"

Brittany 02/01/2018

Star rating: 5

"My sister absolutely loved her hummingbird earrings! Thank you for doing something so special for us!"

Chris 12/25/2017

Star rating:5

"I ordered a custom piece from her and it turned out better than I could have ever imagined. She kept me updated the whole process and even sent pictures of the progress. My wife was blown away by the piece and it is something we will cherish for years. Thank you!"

Laura 12/19/2017

Star rating: 5

"I got a custom necklace for a Christmas gift, it turned out so beautifully! The detail is unbelievable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and I will be raving about the product for as long as it's around. The seller is amazing and contacted me throughout the entire process so I could stay updated. She is so sweet!"

AnnMarie 12/14/2017

Star rating: 5

"The crocheted jewelry is absolutely adorable and fun (I bought 2 pieces). The perfect choice when I want to express my playful and unique sides."

AnnMarie 12/14/2017

Star rating: 5

"The crocheted jewelry is absolutely adorable and fun (I bought 2 pieces). The perfect choice when I want to express my playful and unique sides."

AMANDA 12/13/2017 Star rating: 5,

"What an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry!! The shop owner was a dream to work with and she created perfect portraits of my rescue babies to go on my earrings. I will absolutely be back to shop with her again. 🖤"

Lisa 12/05/2017

Star rating: 5

"I purchased the most adorable tiny earrings with bees.  I loved them so much that I made another purchase of little goat earrings. The detail in the tiny space of the earring is amazing!  I love that part of the proceeds go to Rancho Relaxo.  I have a small Goat Rescue myself and love to support others.  I am looking forward to purchasing more of this beautiful work! The packaging they come in is so cute and perfect for a gift!"

Jack 11/08/2017

Star rating: 5

Heather A 06/21/2017

Star rating: 5

"Thank you so much for this beautiful necklace! It's a wonderful portrayal of Toast and I'm so happy to be able to own such a gorgeous and meaningful necklace made by a vegan artist supporting such a wonderful sanctuary. I can't wait to wear it tomorrow!"

Bonnie 10/30/2016

Star rating: 5

"This item was a real treat to receive.  It is well  made and lovely to unwrap.  Like a present for me!"

Lindy 10/11/2016 Star rating: 5

"Wonderful to work with on a custom order and the necklace and packaging is beautiful!  Thanks again! "

Meagan 08/16/2016

Star rating: 5

Lori 08/10/2016

Star rating: 5

"Absolutely love my crochet collar and matching purse. Seller was over the top great to work with.  We communicated ,back and forth on ideas and she was so easy to work with. She made these custom items right on time, just as agreed. I had these made for my daughter's wedding and they couldn't be more perfect! Didn't want to look like a typical mother of the bride. Wanted a sassy twist to my outfit and this hit the mark! She also included a special gift of a crochet flower  broach to attach to purse. Such a nice surprise! Thanks, Francis, you are such a gifted lady and I appreciate all you did!"

lindipearson 10/24/2015

Star rating: 5

lindipearson 10/24/2015

Star rating: 5

Tara 08/30/2015

Star rating: 5

"Loved my bracelet soooo much!"

Farah 01/15/2015

Star rating: 5

"Very well crafted and the packaging was so unexpected.  Love it!!"

Alex 08/13/2014 Star rating: 5

"Bag is beautifully crafted. Customer service was excellent. Would purchase again! Thanks"

Danielli 08/07/2014

Star rating: 5

"I'd just bought this item - cushion Cover with crochet flowers -  and I really love it. My Pretty Babi shop has an excellent quality to all items including the scarf that I'd bought before. Prompt and excellent customer service. Fantastic, I'd definitely recommend My Pretty Babi."

Heather 03/02/2014

Star rating: 5

"I love my bracelet! Fast delivery, and it came in a lovely package as well. Thanks so much."

Rachel 02/26/2014

Star rating: 5

"These bags are a perfect gift and Francis is a dream to work with. I love the personal touches. Thank you Francis!"

Boogaloo2 02/14/2014

Star rating: 5

"Lovely bag, very well made, I'm really pleased with it. Great communication from the seller - A*****"

Rachel 02/07/2014

Star rating: 5

"Francis, You are amazing and you have beautiful work. I love the sweet touches. Thanks so much!"

Rachel 11/08/2013

Star rating: 5

"Francis is a dream to work with and went above and beyond making this purse for me. It's beautiful and I love it. Thank you!"

Rachel 09/21/2013

Star rating: 5

"I am completely in love with this bag. I bought it and then decided to request more of them for my bridesmaids. Francis is a dream to work with and has gone out of her way to make it happen. You will not regret ordering from her shop. She's amazingly talented. Thank you Francis!"

04/26/2013

Star rating: 5

"This is the cutest bolero - just right for Mexico!  Protected my shoulders from the hot sun, but was nice and light to wear."

03/29/2013

Star rating: 5

"Gorgeous piece, wore it the day it turned up! Came in great time as well, thank you so much!! xxxxx"

03/15/2013

Star rating: 5

"I bought this little hip pouch, because I love going out with no purse and I was very pleased with it. It is the perfect size to carry your ID and credit card a little bit of money. iPhone fit perfectly. I only got good complement about it."

03/15/2013

Star rating: 5

"I have bought this beautiful wallet, I love love it."

08/30/2012

Star rating: 5

"Absolutely beautiful!! ***** I purchased this item for my wedding and it adds such a beautiful vintage look to my dress. Francis was absolutely a pleasure to communicate with, and she was able to tailor it to what I wanted. Thanks so much Francis for such a lovely garment - it was exactly what I wanted! :)"

08/20/2012

Star rating: 5

"Beautiful belt, excellent seller, super fast delivery! A++++++++++++++"

07/22/2012

Star rating: 5

"Looking forward to winter so I can wear these all of the time!!"

07/22/2012

Star rating: 5

"Love, love, love!!  Wore it around the house even though it is 106 outside!!"

01/23/2012

Star rating: 5

"she was able to make it in another color for me. I love it. simple accessory with great detail and feather light."

09/27/2011

Star rating: 5

"Beautiful bag!  Received very quickly!!  Great communication with seller.  Thanks!!!"